Senior Pastor Larry Kreps=  lkreps@saumcfindlay.org

Minister of Discipleship Marti Kreps =  mkreps@yahoo.com

Director’s of Music Pete & Tina Matteson = ptmatteson@saumcfindlay.org

Coordinator of Children’s Ministry Kris Tisdale = k.tisdale@yahoo.com

Youth Ministry Coordinator Debra Arce = darce@saumcfindlay.org

Church Office phone = (419) 422-4845 or office@saumcfindlay.org

SEND AN OPEN EMAIL WITH QUESTIONS BELOW: